Shan Dong Kao Shang wine industry Co.,Ltd قوي منخفض الكحول الخمور الصينية,الخمور الصينية القوية,الخمور الصينية منخفضة الكحول

قوي الخمور الصينية لذيذ قوي الكحول

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
  • Mr. Song Xinyu

معلومات أساسية

اكتب: الخمور

Alcoholicity: انخفاض درجة

طريقة الإنتاج: تخمير

المكون الرئيسي: قمح

Taste: Sweet

التعبئة: صندوق

Alcohol Content: 36.5

Aroma: Strong

Weight: 500ml

Additional Info

نقل: Ocean

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج

كاو شانغ زجاجة ضوء قوي الخمور الصينية اللذيذة منخفضة الكحول : الزجاجة الخفيفة الخمور الصينية يخمر من الحبوب النقية وأنها أكثر تركيزا على الجودة. لديها عبوة موجزة للغاية ولكنها ليست خارج النمط. وأيضا ، لديه الكثير من المشاعر والمزاجية الجيدة على الرغم من أن العلامة التجارية لديها مفتاح منخفضة إلى حد ما. 36.5 درجة ، ودرجة حرارة الجسم البشري ، أتمنى أن يكون قلبك دافئًا ونعومة.

المذاق: كاو شانغ الخمور الصينية القوية التي تحتوي على نسبة منخفضة من الكحول هي مناسبة جدًا للشباب لأن يشربها الطعم عند دخولها إلى الفم ، والشعور طري وناعم عندما يبلع في الحلق.

Kao Shang low-alcohol Chinese liquor

مواصفات المنتج

مياه Longquan الروحية: تأتي مياه التخمير من مصدر المياه الجوفية [Longquan] في ينابيع Jinan 72 الشهيرة. جودة المياه واضحة وشفافة ، والمدخل حلو قليلاً. ماء جيد ، يأتي من نفس المصدر.

اختيار المواد الخام: يتم تخمير الخمور الخام من ذرة رفيعة مختارة عالية الجودة مع حجم الحبوب الكامل ونظيفة دون شوائب. أعلى نسبة من نشا الذرة البيضاء هي أكثر من 61 ٪ ، ويحتوي جلد الذرة البيضاء على كمية مناسبة من العفص (حوالي 0.3 ٪) ، ويمكن تحويله إلى حمض يوجينيك والفانيلين والمواد العطرية الأخرى ، لذلك يتمتع بجمال "تخمير الذرة البيضاء" العطر ".

تنقية التكنولوجيا الجديدة: على أساس وراثة طريقة التخمير القديمة ، تتم إضافة الصيغة العلمية الحديثة وتطبيق التكنولوجيا البيولوجية ، واعتماد تكنولوجيا الاستخراج النقي للتكنولوجيا الجديدة ، بحيث زاد استخدام المواد الخام بشكل كبير ، إزالة الشوائب نظافة ، والخمور الصينية طعم نوعية أفضل.

مصدر حجر مويو: حجر مويو هو نوع من حجر اليشم الثمين ، الذي تم تشكيله منذ حوالي 5،5-5،8 مليون سنة. يقتصر أصله إلى الغرب من جبل تاي ، التخزين محدود ، ثمين للغاية ، بسبب لونه ، الحبوب ، يبدو وكأنه راهب الخشب ضرب سوترا الخشب ، ويسمى الحجر مويو.

التأثير الطبي لحجر المويو: وفقًا لسجلات "خلاصة المواد الطبية" ، فإن حجر المويو هو مادة طبية صينية نادرة وطبيعتها غير سامة. له تأثير إصلاح الأعضاء الستة وتهدئة الأعضاء الخمسة. إنه ذو تأثير سحري للقوة القوية ، المقاومة الباردة ، المقاومة للحرارة ، مقاومة الجوع ، الجسم الخفيف وطول العمر. لذلك ، فإن حجر المويو لديه "مرسوم بمصير لا يمكن أن يحصل ، ولا يمكن أن يكون مباركة من الناس" ، فإن الأشخاص الذين حصلوا على الحجر لن يقولوا من أين جاء ، لذلك يصبح الأمر نادرًا.

التأثير الرائع لحجر muyu على الخمور الصينية: طبقًا لتفتيش مركز مراقبة وفحص جودة الطعام في Shandong ، باستخدام أدوات muyu-stone لعقد الخمور (الخمور الصيني) لمدة 24 ساعة ، يمكن تقليل محتوى الفورمالدهايد بنسبة 50٪ ، وزيت فوسل يمكن تخفيض المحتوى بأكثر من 65 ٪ ، ومحتوى الكحول غير قابل للتغيير. يمكن أن يصبح أي سائل ، طالما تم وضعه في سائل مويو ستون لمدة 29 دقيقة ، حلوًا ولذيذًا ، حارًا ومريًا بدرجة كبيرة ، ويحدث اختلافًا كبيرًا في وضعه في مجموعات الخمور الأخرى. لذلك ، فإن الخمور الصيني المخمر بواسطة حجر muyu ذو طعم وجودة أفضل.



QUR SERVICES


خدماتنا

قبل البيع

التواصل مع العملاء ومعرفة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

تقديم الخدمات الاستشارية المهنية

تقديم الحلول وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء ،

وتقديم الاقتباس

توفير زيارة في الموقع لمصنعنا

تقديم عينات

بيع الخدمة

تأكيد كل الشروط والتفاصيل وتوقيع العقد مع العملاء

تشغيل المحاكمة بعد الإنتاج.

توفير الوثائق ذات الصلة للتخليص الجمركي

(اذا كان ضروري)

خدمة ما بعد البيع

مساعدة العملاء على حل أي مشاكل أخرى.




صورة المنتج
  • قوي الخمور الصينية لذيذ قوي الكحول
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Song Xinyu
    Mr. Song Xinyu
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shan Dong Kao Shang wine industry Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Song Xinyu Mr. Song Xinyu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Song Xinyu Mr. Song Xinyu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Baijiu Alcohol Content > Baijiu Alcohol Content 36.5% > Strong delicious low-alcohol Chinese liquor
Strong delicious low-alcohol Chinese liquor
  • Strong delicious low-alcohol Chinese liquor

Strong delicious low-alcohol Chinese liquor

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
Contact Now

Basic Info

Type: Liquor

Alcoholicity: Low-degree

Producing Method: Fermentation

Main Ingredient: Wheat

Taste: Sweet

Packing: Box

Alcohol Content: 36.5

Aroma: Strong

Weight: 500ml

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Product Description

Kao Shang light bottle strong delicious low-alcohol Chinese Liquor : the light bottle Chinese Liquor brewed from pure grain and it is more focus on the quality. It has extremely brief packaging but it is not out of the style. And also, it has full of feelings and good moods although the brand has somewhat low-key. 36.5 degrees, the temperature of the human body, wish your heart can be warmed directly and softly.

Taste: Kao Shang strong delicious low-alcohol Chinese liquor is very suitable for young people to drink because the taste is sweet when it entering the mouth, the feeling is soft and smooth when it swallowing into the throat.

Kao Shang low-alcohol Chinese liquor

Product Features

Spiritual Longquan water: The brewing water comes from the [Longquan" underground water source of Jinan 72 famous springs. The water quality is clear and transparent, and the entrance is slightly sweet. With Shandong famous specialty Donkey-hide gelatin, which is made from good water, comes from the same source.

Selection of raw materials: The fermentation of raw liquor is made of selected high quality sorghum with full grain size and clean without impurities. The highest content of sorghum starch is more than 61%, and the sorghum skin contains appropriate amount of tannins (about 0.3%), it can be converted into eugenic acid, vanillin and other aromatic substances, so it has the beauty of "sorghum brewing fragrance".

The new technology purification: On the basis of inheriting the ancient brewing method, modern scientific formula and application of biological technology are added, and pure extraction technology of new technology is adopted, So that the use of raw materials increased significantly, impurities removed cleaner, and Chinese liquor taste quality better.

Source of muyu-stone: muyu-stone is a kind of precious jade stone, which was formed about 5.5-5.8 million years ago. Its origin is limited to the west of mountain Tai, storage is limited, extremely precious, because of its color, grain, sound like a monk beating wood sutra wood, it is called muyu-stone.

The medicinal effect of muyu-stone: According to the records of "Compendium of Materia Medica", the muyu-stone is a rare Chinese medicinal material, its non-toxic nature. It has the effect of fixing the six organs and calming the five organs. It has the magic effect of strong strength, cold resistance, heat resistance, hunger resistance, light body and longevity. Therefore, the muyu-stone has "Decree by destiny can get, no blessing people cannot have" said, people who got the stone won't say where it came from, so it becomes more rare.

The wonderful effect of muyu-stone on Chinese liquor: According to the inspection of Shandong food quality supervision and inspection center, Using muyu-stone utensils to hold liquor(Chinese liquor) for 24 hours, formaldehyde content can be reduced 50%, fusel oil content can be reduced by more than 65%, alcohol content is changeless. Any liquor, as long as placed in the muyu-stone liquor set for 29 minutes, can become soft sweet and delicious, spicy and bitter significantly reduced, and have a significant difference with putting into other liquor sets. Therefore, the Chinese liquor fermented by muyu-stone has better taste and quality.



QUR SERVICES


Our Services

Pre-sale service

Communicating with customers and learn your requirement

Providing professional advisory services

Providing solutions according to customers requirement,

And offer the quotation

Providing on-site visit to our factory

Providing samples

Selling service

Confirm every terms and details and sign contract with customers

Trial running after production.

Providing relevant documents for Custom clearance

(If necessary)

After-sale service

Help customers to solve any other problems.




Looking for ideal Strong Low-alcohol Chinese Liquor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Strong Chinese Liquor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Low-alcohol Chinese Liquor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baijiu Alcohol Content > Baijiu Alcohol Content 36.5%

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Song Xinyu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry