Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Song Xinyu Mr. Song Xinyu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Baijiu Aroma > Starkes Aroma Baijiu > Chinesischer starker Aroma-Alkohol
Chinesischer starker Aroma-Alkohol
  • Chinesischer starker Aroma-Alkohol

Chinesischer starker Aroma-Alkohol

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Box
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Art: Alkohol

Alkoholizität: Niedriggrad

Herstellungsmethode: Fermentation

Hauptzutat: Traube

Geschmack: Süß

Verpackung: Flasche

Alcohol Content: Low Alcohol

Aroma: Light

Liquor Size: 500ml

RAW MATERIAL: Sorghum, Barley, Wheat, Peas

Manufacture: Meilianbao

Liquor Carton: 6

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Starke Aromalauge bei der Auswahl der Rohstoffe: Die Fermentation der Rohlaugen erfolgt aus ausgesuchtem hochwertigem Sorghum mit voller Körnung und sauber ohne Verunreinigungen. Der höchste Sorghumstärkegehalt liegt bei mehr als 61%, und die Sorghumhaut enthält eine angemessene Menge an Tanninen (ca. 0,3%). Sie kann in Eugensäure, Vanillin und andere aromatische Substanzen umgewandelt werden und besitzt daher die Schönheit des "Sorghumbrauens" Duft".

Kao Shang leichte Flasche Chinese Strong Aroma Liquor: Die leichte Flasche Chinese Liquor wird aus reinem Getreide gebraut und es wird mehr Wert auf die Qualität gelegt. Es hat extrem kurze Verpackung, aber es ist nicht aus dem Stil. Und es steckt voller Gefühle und guter Laune, obwohl die Marke etwas zurückhaltend ist. Wenn Sie in der Lage sind, ein Bild eines Freundes oder ein Foto von Ihnen beiden auf eine Schnapsflasche mit den Worten " Alles Gute zum Geburtstag an xxx " zu bringen , werden Sie Ihre Freunde sicherlich überraschen und berühren und Ihre Aufmerksamkeit und Freundschaft sofort spüren verkaufen auch andere Arten von Likören: Baijiu Alkoholgehalt 52. Baijiu Alkoholgehalt 60, Baijiu Alkoholgehalt 46, Baijiu Alkoholgehalt 36,5, Baijiu Alkohol Geschenke für Dinner-Party, Baijiu Alkohol Geschenke zum Geburtstag. Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Holidays, Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Wedding, Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Business ...
Geschmack: Kao Shang Chinese Strong Aroma Likör ist sehr gut geeignet für junge Leute zu trinken, weil der Geschmack ist süß, wenn es in den Mund kommt, ist das Gefühl weich und glatt, wenn es in den Hals schluckt .

60

Produktmerkmale

Mit der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung des materiellen Lebensstandards der Menschen steigen auch die spirituellen Lebensstandards der Menschen. Eines der besonderen Beispiele ist das Senden von Geschenken. Nehmen Sie zum Beispiel das Geburtstagsgeschenk eines Freundes, es wird nicht nur durch ein wertvolles Geschenk befriedigt. Heutzutage brauchen die Menschen die Gegenwart, die sich nicht teuer ausdrücken lässt. Was für ein Geschenk kann man zum Geburtstag eines Freundes verschicken? Die Antwort ist maßgeschneiderte Schnaps zum Geburtstag. In jüngster Zeit ist der maßgeschneiderte Schnaps zum Geburtstag von Freunden beliebt. Es ist in Mode und impliziert lange Freundschaft mit Freunden. Wegen des maßgeschneiderten Geburtstags ist Schnaps voller Aufrichtigkeit und Geburtstagsgrüße an Freunde, egal ob im Prozess der Individualisierung oder des Endprodukts; so ist es vernünftig, dass der maßgeschneiderte geburtstagsschnaps beliebt ist. In der Lage zu sein, ein Bild eines Freundes oder ein Foto von Ihnen beiden auf eine Schnapsflasche mit den Worten "Alles Gute zum Geburtstag an xxx" zu setzen, wird Ihre Freunde sicherlich überraschen und bewegen und sofort Ihre Aufmerksamkeit und Freundschaft für ihn spüren.

S

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Vorverkaufsservice

Kommunizieren Sie mit Kunden und lernen Sie Ihre Anforderungen kennen

Professionelle Beratung

Bereitstellung von Lösungen nach Kundenwunsch,

Und bieten das angebot

Besichtigung unserer Fabrik vor Ort

Muster zur Verfügung stellen

Verkaufsservice

Bestätigen Sie alle Bedingungen und Details und unterzeichnen Sie einen Vertrag mit den Kunden

Probelauf nach der Produktion.

Bereitstellung relevanter Dokumente für die Zollabfertigung

(Wenn erforderlich)

Service nach dem Verkauf

Helfen Sie Ihren Kunden, andere Probleme zu lösen.







Produktgruppe : Baijiu Aroma > Starkes Aroma Baijiu

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Song Xinyu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Song Xinyu Mr. Song Xinyu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Baijiu Aroma > Strong Aroma Baijiu > Chinese Strong Aroma Liquor
Chinese Strong Aroma Liquor
  • Chinese Strong Aroma Liquor

Chinese Strong Aroma Liquor

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Box
Contact Now

Basic Info

Type: Liquor

Alcoholicity: Low-degree

Producing Method: Fermentation

Main Ingredient: Grape

Taste: Sweet

Packing: Bottle

Alcohol Content: Low Alcohol

Aroma: Light

Liquor Size: 500ml

RAW MATERIAL: Sorghum, Barley, Wheat, Peas

Manufacture: Meilianbao

Liquor Carton: 6

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description

Product Description

Strong Aroma Liquor the selection of raw materials: The fermentation of raw liquor is made of selected high quality sorghum with full grain size and clean without impurities. The highest content of sorghum starch is more than 61%, and the sorghum skin contains appropriate amount of tannins (about 0.3%), it can be converted into eugenic acid, vanillin and other aromatic substances, therefore it has the beauty of "sorghum brewing fragrance".

Kao Shang light bottle Chinese Strong Aroma Liquor: the light bottle Chinese Liquor brewed from pure grain and it is more focus on the quality. It has extremely brief packaging but it is not out of the style. And also, it has full of feelings and good moods although the brand has somewhat low-key. Being able to put a picture of a friend or a photo of both of you on a liquor bottle, with the words `happy birthday to xxx`, will surely surprise and move your friends, and instantly feel your attention and friendship to him.We also sell other kinds of liquors: Baijiu Alcohol Content 52. Baijiu Alcohol Content 60, Baijiu Alcohol Content 46, Baijiu Alcohol Content 36.5, Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Dinner Party, Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Birthday. Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Holidays, Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Wedding, Baijiu Alcohol Gifts For Business...
Taste: Kao Shang Chinese Strong Aroma liquor is very suitable for young people to drink because the taste is sweet when it entering the mouth, the feeling is soft and smooth when it swallowing into the throat.

60

Product Features

With the continuous improvement of people's material living standards, people's spiritual standard demands of living are also increasingly. One of the distinct examples is send gifts. Take a friend's birthday present for example, it's not only satisfied by a valuable gift. Nowadays, people need the present which can be expressed their mind but not expensively. So what kind of gift can be sent for friend's birthday? The answer is customized liquor for birthday. Recently, custom-made liquor for friends` birthday is popular. It is fashionable and implies long friendship with friends. Because of the customized birthday liquor is full of sincerity and birthday wishes to friends, whether in the process of customization or the final product; so it is reasonable that the custom-made birthday liquor is popular. Being able to put a picture of a friend or a photo of both of you on a liquor bottle, with the words `happy birthday to xxx`, will surely surprise and move your friends, and instantly feel your attention and friendship to him.

S

Our Services

Pre-sale service

Communicating with customers and learn your requirement

Providing professional advisory services

Providing solutions according to customers` requirement,

And offer the quotation

Providing on-site visit to our factory

Providing samples

Selling service

Confirm every terms and details and sign contract with customers

Trial running after production.

Providing relevant documents for Custom clearance

(If necessary)

After-sale service

Help customers to solve any other problems.







Looking for ideal Strong Chinese Aroma Baijiu Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Best Strong Aroma Baijiu are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Top Strong Aroma Baijiu. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baijiu Aroma > Strong Aroma Baijiu

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Song Xinyu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

Song Xinyu

Mr. Song Xinyu

Leave a message
Get Quotes
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry